The project consortium consists of universities with various disciplines and specialisations and three national funding organisations:

11 universities with different disciplines:

  • TU Wien
  • University of Vienna
  • University of Klagenfurt
  • University of Innsbruck
  • Medical University of Graz
  • Academy of Fine Arts Vienna
  • University of Applied Arts Vienna
  • The University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
  • University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna
  • University of Salzburg
  • Graz University of Technology
  • Universität für Bodenkultur Wien
  • University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna

Three national funding organisations:

  • Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
  • Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
  • Vienna Science and Technology Fund (WWTF)